Print this Page

Contact Us

Publisher
Richard W. Martin
rmartin@fish-news.com

Editor
Lorelei Stevens
(508) 432-0602
lstevens@fish-news.com

Associate Editor
Janice M. Plante
(607) 592-4817
jpcomfishnews@twcny.rr.com

Editorial Staff
Managing Editor
Susan Jones

Contributing Editor
Steven Kennedy

Contributing Editor
Ann Kane Rheault

Columnist
Brian D. Robbins
Sandra Dinsmore
Ann Backus
Fred Mattera

Field Correspondents
Joyce Rowley
Togue Brawn
Susan Pollack

Advertising Sales Representatives

Brian Robbins
PO Box 600, Deer Isle,ME 04627
(800) 989-5253, Fax (207) 348-1059
brobbins@fish-news.com

International Sales Representative

John Gold, John F. Gold & Associates,
“Highview”, 18a Aultone Way,
Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3LE, England
Phone/fax: +44-20-8641-7717
johnfgold@gmail.com

Special Accounts Representative
Clive Bullard, Bullard Communications
107 Lane Gate Road, Cold Spring, NY 10516
(845) 231-0846, Fax (845) 265-9695
cbullards@cs.com

Classified Advertising
Leslie Carr
lcarr@fish-news.com

Print/Web Production
Keith Kastelic
kkastelic@fish-news.com

Subscriber Services
Diane Davis
ddavis@fish-news.com

Business Manager
Leslie Carr
lcarr@fish-news.com

Main Office:  PO Box 600, 36 Lowe Rd., Deer Isle, ME  04627  (800) 989-5253  Fax (207) 348-1059

Permanent link to this article: http://fish-news.com/cfn/contact-us/