Print this Page

Contact Us

Editor & Publisher
Richard W. Martin
rmartin@fish-news.com

Editorial staff
Lorelei Stevens
lstevens@fish-news.com

Janice M. Plante
jplante@fish-news.com

Susan Jones
sjones@fish-news.com

Columnists
Rod Getchell, Bob Robinson, Bill Manci, Greg Faulkner, Paul Hundley

Contributing Writers
Brian D. Robbins, Stephen Rappaport, Ann Kane Rheault, Stephanie Farmer, Rob Rheault, Paul S. Willis

Advertising

Main Office
PO Box 600, Deer Isle, ME 04627
(800) 989-5253  Fax (207) 348-1059
Richard W. Marin rmartin@fish-news.com
rmartin@fish-news.com

Brian Robbins
PO Box 600, Deer Isle,ME 04627
(800) 989-5253, Fax (207) 348-1059
brobbins@fish-news.com

International Sales Representative
John Gold, John F. Gold & Associates,
“Highview”, 18a Aultone Way,
Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3LE, England
Phone/fax: +44-20-8641-7717
johnfgold@gmail.com

Special Accounts Representative
Clive Bullard, Bullard Communications
107 Lane Gate Road, Cold Spring, NY 10516
(845) 231-0846, Fax (845) 265-9695
cbullards@cs.com

Classified Advertising
Leslie Carr
lcarr@fish-news.com

Print/Web Production
Keith Kastelic
kkastelic@fish-news.com

Subscriber Services
Diane Davis
ddavis@fish-news.com

Business Manager
Leslie Carr
lcarr@fish-news.com

Permanent link to this article: http://fish-news.com/ffn/contact-us/